**Immediate Opening on the Board for a Planning Chair.  Email the President for more information.**
Kim Carsonclubhouse@sastc.comClubhouse
Analisa Websterdive@sastc.comDive Team
Christi Bishopdive@sastc.comDive Team
Carol Burkegrounds@sastc.comGrounds
Megan Cormiermemberinfo@sastc.comMembership
Chris Duffypoolmanager@sastc.comPool
Bob Danahypresident@sastc.comPresident
Sarah Mutchlersecretary@sastc.comSecretary
Brenda Nottrottsocials@sastc.comSocial
Katie King & Susan Donaldsonswim@sastc.comSwim Team
Megan Davisteams@sastc.comTeams Coordinator
Rick Muddtennis@sastc.comTennis
Gayle Wolfetreasurer@sastc.comTreasurer
Bud Jewettveep@sastc.comVice President
Matt Moransupport@sastc.comWebsite/Newsletter